Essential Reading for Students

The 5000 Year Leap, A miracle that changed the world 
by W. Cleon Skousen, published by the National Center for Constitutional Studies, 1981

Democracy in America  by Alexis De Tocqueville -
originally published in 1835, 1840
Edited and abridged by Richard D. Heffner in 1955
Novus Ordo Seclorum, The Intellectual Origins of the Constitution by Forrest McDonald,
University Press of Kansas (1985)
First Principles: Self-Governance In An Open Society
Black Sheep Farm Press (2008)
He Is There and He is not silent by Francis A. Schaeffer
Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.; 30th edition (August 18, 1994)
Mig Pilot: The Final Escape of Lt. Belenko by John Barron
Avon Books (Mm) (October 1983)
Faces of Revolution: Personalities & Themes in the Struggle for American Independence by Bernard Bailyn